Free Download: Klangkarussell ‘Mix 09/2013’


What with their Summer hit ‘Sonnentanz‘ riding high in the charts, this mixtape from Klangkarussell should be a good listen.


01. Kölsch – Goldfish (original mix)
02. Marek Hemmann – Zunder (original mix)
03. Ferdinand Dreyssig Marvin Hey – Coeur de la nuit (original mix)
04. Foals – Late Night (Solomun Remix)
05. DJ Yellow & Flowers and Sea Creatures – No one get left behind (Constantin Sibold Remix)
06. Tube & Berger – Lovebreak (original mix)
07. Rachel Row – Follow the step (kink beat mix)
08. Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My head is a jungle (Gui Boratto Remix)
09. Monkey Safari- Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)
10. Kevin Over – Hood Funk (original mix)
11. Max Manie- Sunday (Klangkarussell Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.