Free Download: Phi Unit ‘So Emotional Volume 2 EP’

Loving this new EP from Phi Unit. And the great thing is you can download it here.

EP tracklist:
Phi Unit – Goodbye
Cousin Culo Ft. Yukimi – Blue Lights (Bootleg)
Shontelle – Impossible (Phi Unit Remix)
M83 – Midnight City (Cousin Culo Edit)
Gil Scott Heron & Jamie XX featuring Rihanna – I’ll Take Care of U (Cousin Culo Mix)
Switch ft. Andrea Martin – I Still Love You (Phi Unit Remix)
Warpaint – Undertow (Cousin Culo Remix)
Dre Skull – I Want You (Phi Unit Bootleg)
Jai Paul – Jasmine (Cabo Blanco Dub Mix)
DJ Reck is Gonzalo Silva – Escape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.