Jack Vallier – Drink 2 U

Jack Vallier


New Music: Tolliver

Porn editor by day, erotic Alt R&B singer by night, south Chicago-native Tolliver leaves behind his Baptist Father to edit Mormon Porn in a life full of contrast in his day job in LA.


New Music: Jimothy Lacoste

On the first listen, I really didn’t rate this. But then it grew on me… so much so that it’s on the A-List this week…

Jimothy Lacoste