Common Souls – Jasmine

Common Souls


Nao – Curiosity

I really can’t ever find a fault with Nao’s talent since the beginning of time. Full on soul with this one, it’s near impossible not to be moved.


Astrid S – Emotion

Welcome back Astrid S! This is so damn good! It bounces between old-school Royksopp and Daft Punk. Am I the only one that feels that? Anyway… So good!

Mikolas Josef – Me Gusta

One of the more noted acts emerging from this year’s Eurovision, Mikolas Josef returns with a massive pop effort.