I haven’t had this much fun listening to a mixtape in a while, so I’m sharing. It’s from Heartsrevolution and includes:

Revolution Rising – tracklist

  1. Hello Baby
  2. Pop He(art)
  3. Search & Destroy
  4. Not that hard to explain
  5. Power
  6. Retrograde
  7. Revolution Rising
  8. Field of Dreams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.