Free Download: Kris Menace ‘Cold Spring 2012 Mixtape’

Click on the little down-arrow on the side of the Soundcloud to download this brilliant mixtape by Kris Menace.

01 good guy mikesh & filburt – place of love
02 phunktastike – back to love
03 kris menace – falling star
04 maceo plex – hard to find (danny daze love dub)
05 todd terje – swing star (part 2)
06 kris menace & kowesix – efeel
07 kris menace pres stars on 33 – a song for you (eskimo)
08 kris menace – fly me to the moon
09 acos coolkas – stellar way
10 tiger & woods – love in camodgia
11 good guy mikesh & filburt – ours (marius vareid remix)
12 solomon – love recycled (re- edit)

The new album, ‘Electric Horizon’, will be released 23rd April 2012 on Compuphonic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.