Kris Menace & GWYLO & Millé – ROME

Kris Menace

First Listen: Kris Menace feat. Unai ‘Lone Runner’

kris menace unai

The hardest working man in House, Kris Menace, returns with a brand new single, ‘Lone Runner’ featuring the unique talents of Sweden’s dub house star, Unai. Released 31st December 2012.

Free Download: Kris Menace ‘Cold Spring 2012 Mixtape’

Click on the little down-arrow on the side of the Soundcloud to download this brilliant mixtape by Kris Menace.

01 good guy mikesh & filburt – place of love
02 phunktastike – back to love
03 kris menace – falling star
04 maceo plex – hard to find (danny daze love dub)
05 todd terje – swing star (part 2)
06 kris menace & kowesix – efeel
07 kris menace pres stars on 33 – a song for you (eskimo)
08 kris menace – fly me to the moon
09 acos coolkas – stellar way
10 tiger & woods – love in camodgia
11 good guy mikesh & filburt – ours (marius vareid remix)
12 solomon – love recycled (re- edit)

The new album, ‘Electric Horizon’, will be released 23rd April 2012 on Compuphonic.

Check out Lana Del Rey’s artwork for ‘Blue Jeans’

So Lana Del Rey’s ‘Born To Die’ has gone platinum in the UK, France, Germany and Ireland and sold over 1.4million albums globally in under a month, along with 2 million single sales.

Sunday April 8th sees the release of “Blue Jeans” the third single from the album. The track will come with a bumper remix package including D/R/U/G/S, Blood Orange, Kris Menace and RAC and will be out on Polydor Records. Available on digital download and 7” picture disc, and digital remix EP.

Another amazing Lana Del Rey remix

This one’s by Kris Menace. It’s been out there for a while but watching the video gives it a new spin.