Listen: Kymberley Kennedy ‘All I Wanted’

Kymberley Kennedy

Kymberley Kennedy‘s new EP ‘All I Wanted’ comes out on Monday July 27th.

Listen: Kymberley Kennedy ‘Cycles’ (Sampler)

Kymberley Kennedy

Kymberley Kennedy’s new 12-track mixtape ‘Cycles’ will be available to download from May 19th.

Kymberley Kennedy – The Blackout EP

Kymberley Kennedy

Kymberley Kennedy’s got a knack for making the most eclectic sounds. This EP covers funk, pop, electronic, drum & bass and acoustic from the same track, and is out tomorrow.

A funky way to break the week in half

Kymberley Kennedy

This is turning to be one crazy ass week. I got this remix emailed to me from Kymberley Kennedy and it’s a great way  to finish off the Wednesday. So… funky… and free!

Kymberley Kennedy – What The Funk (Mixtape)

1. Kymberley Kennedy – Four Leaf Clover (burntSpaghetti Remix)
2. Marlena Shaw – California Soul (ASkillz Remix)
3. Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band – Apache vs. Grinny Grandad – Keep Your Hands to Yourself ft. Kymberley Kennedy
4. Ashes – Dubvine
5. The Chemical Brothers – Block Rockin Beats vs. Grinny Grandad – The Good Girl
6. Scanty Sandwich – Because of You
7. Kymberley Kennedy – That’s What He Said (Mighty Moog Edit)
8. Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller Skank vs. Kymberley Kennedy – All I Wanted

First Listen: Kymberley Kennedy ‘Wonderland’

This is a very sexy pop track from Kymberley Kennedy. Shame it’s only a clip because I’m pretty sure the full track sounds pretty interesting.

First Listen: Kymberley Kennedy ‘The Kym Possible Mixtape’

Kymberley Kennedy’s back with a new mixtape. It’s good.

New Music: Kymberley Kennedy

I really like it when someone gets in touch and sends me some music that takes me by surprise. This is a very unique sound and one which I’m sure will take off. Check out here.