New Music: The Concept

A Swedish band consisting of former band members for Robyn, Tove Styrke, MRTN and Veronica Maggio (all Swedish pop institutions). Check out here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.