New Music: Social Contract

This is one of those indie sounds that grips you right from the start and leaves you out of breath and wanting more by the end.

Social Contract


New Music: Honey Montazemi

“Try to Love was written at a time when I was pretty much void of any substantial emotion. My mental health was at an all time low. I was in a dark place, dealing with grief and attempting to mask it with various toxic relationships. I couldn’t love myself, let alone try to love anyone else.” Honey Montazemi

Honey Montazemi

New Music: 0171

“We’re building memories upon memories, storing them, and then forgetting about them. Like the pile of old phones you have in your parents house. Or all the stuff you’ve made, which you record on hard drives but leave in a room. There are all these forgotten fragments that were once part of who you were. We try to put those things at the centre of our music.”