David44 – Truth

I featured David44 last year and it’s nice to see that this Copenhagen-based Icelandic talent is still delivering slick dance-pop vibes.



Live: Ea Kaya at Gold Dust London

I haven’t been to watch newcomers at Gold Dust for quite some time but it was great to finally go back to see that this showcase evening still has some of the most promising talent out there. I caught a stripped-back set from Denmark’s Ea Kaya, which was delivered beautifully. Other acts included the (amazing) ASHS, Curtis Walsh and Average Joe.

New Music: Elias Boussnina

Experimental Danish RnB and pop that’s ahead of it’s time while still being an easy listen.

Elias Boussnina

Stine Bramsen & Patrick Dorgan – Can’t Let It Go

Two Danish heavyweights get together to serve this epic slice of 90’s-inspired ballad pop.

Stine Bramsen | Patrick Dorgan

WIINSTON – Substance

“It’s those long nights you’d rather spend by yourself cause you feel less alone in complete silence”